2017 Member Tournaments

St. Patrick’s Day Scramble: Saturday, March 18
Master’s Par 3 Tournament: Saturday, April 8
Kentucky Derby Better Ball: Saturday, May 6
SHGC Spring Invitational: Sunday, May 21
Men’s Member ~ Guest: Fri & Sat, June 9 & 10
Gourmet Golf Tournament: Friday, June 23
Women’s Member ~ Guest: Tuesday, June 27
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, July 13
Men’s Member ~ Member: Saturday, July 29
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, August 10
Women’s Club Championship: Tue & Wed, Aug 15 & 16
Men’s Senior Club Championship: Sunday, August 20
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, August 31
Men’s Club Championship: Sat & Sun, Sept 9 & 10
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Sunday, October 8
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Saturday, November 4
Turkey Shoot Scramble: Saturday, November 18
Holiday Season Scramble: Saturday, December 9
  • STONE HARBOR GOLF CLUB
  • 905 Route 9 North
  • Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1627
  • Phone: (609) 465-9270
  • Fax: (609) 465-1659
  • Contact Us
  • Logout
  • Logout