2020 Member Tournaments

March
St. Patrick’s Day Scramble: Saturday, March 14

April
Season Opener: Saturday, April 25

May
Par 3 Tournament: Saturday, May 9
SHGC Spring Invitational: Sunday, May 17

June
Men’s Member ~ Guest: Fri & Sat, June 5 & 6
Women’s Member ~ Guest: Tuesday, June 23
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, June 25

July
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, July 9

August
Women’s Club Championship: Tue & Wed, Aug 11 & 12
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, August 13
Men’s Senior Club Championship: Sunday, August 16

September
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Thursday, September 3

October
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Sunday, October 4

November
Men’s One Day Member Guest: Saturday, November 7
Turkey Shoot Scramble: Saturday, November 21

December
Holiday Season Scramble: Saturday, December 5
  • STONE HARBOR GOLF CLUB
  • 905 Route 9 North
  • Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1627
  • Phone: (609) 465-9270
  • Fax: (609) 465-1659
  • Contact Us
  • Logout
  • Logout